top of page
6d43c3_899b38acc3ee419ba358e1c34001c586~mv2.webp

Melanie Dubach

CEO/Trainer

Through life with grit - I think that describes my life. 

 

I can understand you in over 90%, because I have had many situations that were not easy.
 

My story briefly explained. I wasn't particularly fit, was overweight, had a miscarriage and have since had surgery on my back, knee, wrist, elbow and stomach. As a spare parts store, I don't have many opportunities to train the body and so I got to know EMS and have only been training what I offer for several years.

My expertise comes from military service, which I have done since 1999.
I am a sergeant and had successfully completed several years of service until an accident forced me out of this job.


I never lost courage and found the opportunity to save myself and my life with EMS.

 

YESBODY has become a matter close to my heart and I want to help people not make the same mistakes I made. I would like to share my experiences and know-how with you and accompany and motivate people on their way to even more health, vitality and quality of life.

MD tarn.jpg
Christine.jpg

Christine Hegglin

GL/Administrator

During my three pregnancies, I not only gained over 25 kilos and lost almost all of it, but I also suffered from several herniated discs over many years. By chance, at a marketing training course, I met a fellow sufferer and doctor who is enthusiastic about EMS and now successfully runs 2 EMS studios in Germany.

Too many people (over 80%) still suffer from back pain, obesity and other complaints and have to lose a lot of quality of life. My goal is to help many people with our EMS studio. Through consistent but time-saving training, they should regain the stability and fitness that restores joy in life.

The YESBODY Studio is a matter close to our hearts. We know the stories of suffering from our own experiences and are happy if we can help many people to reduce their suffering. Come by and test EMS - I'm sure you'll be thrilled too.

bottom of page

top of page
6d43c3_899b38acc3ee419ba358e1c34001c586~mv2.webp

Melanie Dubach

CEO/Trainer

Mit Biss durchs Leben - Ich denke das beschreibt mein Leben. 

 

In über 90 % kann ich dich verstehen, denn ich hatte viele Situationen, die nicht leicht waren.
 

Meine Geschichte kurz erklärt. Ich war nicht besonders fit, hatte Übergewicht, hatte eine Fehlgeburt und habe mittlerweile den Rücken, das Knie, das Handgelenk, Ellenbogen und den Bauch operiert. Als Ersatzteillager, habe ich nicht viele Möglichkeiten den Körper zu trainieren und so habe ich das EMS kennengelernt und trainiere seit einigen Jahren nur noch das, was ich anbiete.
 

Meine Expertise stammt aus dem Militärdienst, den ich seit 1999 geleistet habe.

Ich bin Hauptfeldweibel und hatte einige erfolgreiche Dienstjahre hinter mir, bis mich ein Unfall aus diesem Beruf riss.


Ich habe nie den Mut verloren und mit EMS die Möglichkeit gefunden mich und mein Leben zu retten.

 

YESBODY ist zu meiner Herzensangelegenheit geworden und ich möchte Menschen helfen, nicht dieselben Fehler zu machen wie ich. Ich möchte meine Erfahrungen und mein Know-How mit dir teilen und Menschen auf ihrem Weg zu noch mehr Gesundheit, Vitalität und Lebensqualität begleiten und motivieren.

Owner, Melanie Dubach, wearing her Military uniform
Owner, Christine Hegglin

Christine Hegglin

GL/ Administrator

Während meiner drei Schwangerschaften habe ich nicht nur über 25 Kilo zu- und fast alles wieder abgenommen, sondern über viele Jahre einige Bandscheibenvorfälle durchleiden müssen. Per Zufall habe ich an einer Marketing-Weiterbildung einen Leidensgenossen und Arzt kennengelernt, welcher vom EMS begeistert ist und inzwischen erfolgreich 2 EMS-Studios in Deutschland führt.

Zu viele Menschen (über 80%) leiden heute noch unter Rückenschmerzen, Übergewicht und sonstigen Beschwerden und müssen viel Lebensqualität einbüssen. Mein Ziel ist es, mit unserem EMS-Studio, vielen Personen zu helfen. Durch konsequentes, aber zeitsparendes Training sollen sie wieder die Stabilität und Fitness gewinnen, die Lebensfreude zurückgibt.

Das YESBODY Studio ist für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit. Wir kennen die Leidensgeschichten aus eigenen Erfahrungen und freuen uns, wenn wir vielen Menschen helfen können, deren Leiden zu mindern. Komme vorbei und teste EMS – ich bin sicher, auch du wirst begeistert sein.

bottom of page